You are here

Faculty

Name of faculty

Designation

Highest Qualification
Degree

Area of Interest

Email

Dr. M.K.Rodge

Head of the Department

Ph. D. (SRTM University, Nanded)

Thermal, Non-conventional Manufacturing, Computer Aided Manufacturing

head.mech@sggs.ac.in

Mr. K.G. Rajmore Asst. Professor M.Tech. (CAD/CAM) MDCAD, CAM, PLM kgrajmore@sggs.ac.in
Mr. G.D. Jambhrunkar Asst. Professor M. Tech. (Auto.Engg.) Automobile, CFD gdjambhrunkar@sggs.ac.in
Mr. G.R. Kondekar Asst. Professor M. Tech.(Mech-PLM) PLM, Customization grkondekar@sggs.ac.in
Mr. D.T. Mehta Asst. Professor M. E. (Production) Machine design, Metallurgy dtmehta@sggs.ac.in
Mr. A.S.Mate Asst. Professor M. Tech. (Turbo Machine) Design, Vibretion, FEA ankitmate26@gmail.com
Mr.M.V.Shinde Asst.Professor M. Tech. (Mechatronics) Internet of Things, Automation,Robotics mvshinde@sggs.ac.in
Mr. A.M.Chavan Asst.Professor M. Tech (Manufacturing) Metrology and quality control,Manufacturing process amchavan@sggs.ac.in
Mr. S.G. Shinde Asst.Professor  M.Tech (Thermal) Thermal Engineering, MicroCombustion,RAC sgshinde@sggs.ac.in
Mr. N.S. Fulari Asst. Professor M. Tech (Manufacturing) Manufacturing Process, Welding nikhilfulari@gmail.com
Ms. J.S.Sarda Asst. Professor M. Tech (Manufacturing Engg.& Automation) Manufacturing Processes and Non conventional Machining jssarda@sggs.ac.in

Mr. P.V.Kalaskar  

Asst. Professor

M.Tech(Design)

CAD,SOM,TOM

kalaskar.pratik@gmail.com

Mr. O.S.Parodwad  Asst.Professor M.Tech(Mechanical) IC Engine onkarparodwad@gmail.com