You are here

Faculty

Name of facuy

ltDesignation

Highest Qualification
Degree

Area of Interest

Email

Dr. M.K.Rodge

Head of the Department

Ph. D. (SRTM University, Nanded)

Termal,Non conventional manufacturinng, Computer Aided manufacturing

head.mech@sggs.ac.in

Mr. K.G. Rajmore Asst. Professor M.Tech. (CAD/CAM) MDCAD,CAM, PLM kgrajmore@sggs.ac.in
Mr. G.D. Jambhrunkar Asst. Professor M. Tech. (Auto.Engg.) Automobile, CFD gdjambhrunkar@sggs.ac.in
Mr. G.R. Kondekar Asst. Professor M. Tech.(Mech-PLM) PLM, Customization grkondekar@sggs.ac.in
Mr. D.T. Mehta Asst. Professor M. E. (Production) Machine design, Metallurgy dtmehta@sggs.ac.in
Mr. P.D. Agwane Asst. Professor M. Tech. (Machine Design) Design, Vibretion, FEA pdagwane@sggs.ac.in
Mr.M.V.Shinde Asst. Professor M. Tech. (Mechatronics) Internet of Things, Automation,Robotics mvshinde@sggs.ac.in
Mr. A.M.Chavan Asst.Professor M. Tech (Manufacturing) Metrology and quality control, Manufacturing process amchavan@sggs.ac.in
Mr. S.G. Shinde Asst. Professor M.Tech (Thermal) Thermal Engineering, Micro Combustion,RAC sgshinde@sggs.ac.in
Mr. V.S.Deshmukh Asst. Professor M. Tech (PLM) Automobile, Tool Design vsdeshmukh@sggs.ac.in
Ms. J.S.Sarda Asst. Professor M. Tech (Manufacturing Engg.& Automation) Manufacturing Processes and Non conventional Machining jssarda@sggs.ac.in

Mrs. P.A.Jambhulkar 

Asst. Professor

M.Tech(PLM)

ProgramingTeamcentre 

pajambhulkar@sggs.ac.in

Mrs. A.G.Indrawad  Asst. Professor M.Tech(Turbomachines) CFD, Thermal and Fluid Science agindrawad@sggs.ac.in